Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert E. Springer III, MD -  - Internist

Springer Wellness and Restorative Health

Robert E. Springer III, MD

Internist & Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA

59 total reviews

Dr. Robert E. Springer III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Springer III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Springer and his staff are caring and take the time to listen and help. Best Doctors office ever!
Dan R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Relaxing atmosphere with great caring service!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Springer and his staff (Natalie, Erica & Jim) are outstanding! The quality of care, service, and professionalism are top notch. Dr. Springer takes the time to listen to his patients and he provides incredibly comprehensive medical care. He is an excellent diagnostician who treats the entire person (physical, emotional/mental, spiritual, etc). He, and his staff go above and beyond to ensure optimal outcomes for each patient. In addition to his individualized and holistic treatment approach, outstanding clinical/diagnostic skills, and fantastic bedside manner, you will be treated in a timely manner (no ridiculous waiting room times) and impressed by the extensive list of services provided/offered at Springer Wellpath. Further, the nursing and support staff are kind, efficient, compassionate and highly skilled—Dr. Springer’s medical team is the epitome of professional and friendly! Last, but certainly not least, Dr. Springer’s office environment (decor, music, etc) is warm, inviting and comfortable—from the waiting room to the bathrooms, there is nothing sterile or cold about this practice! In summary, if you are looking for an exceptional doctor and quality medical care then go see Dr. Springer and his staff at Springer Wellpath, you won’t regret it!
Billy K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful The 1st Dr I don't dread going to
Kim F.
Submitted 06/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Springer’s for nearly 6 yrs, because simply put; he’s a great doctor and human being. His Practice Manager and clinical staff are delightful and helpful. He also has a great team of therapy dogs. If you want to experience the rare, meaningful and gratifying doctor - patient encounter; that now seems like a distant memory. Make an appointment with Dr. Springer. He’s awesome.
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Springer always listens closely to your health concerns.
Collette M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Springer and his entire staff.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always great care for me. Him and his staff are always friendly and kind.
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Keep doing what you’re doing!
David L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Prompt response and follow through on script refill.
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Springer and his staff provide consistently great healthcare. Patients are treated like family. Highly regarded and highly recommended.
Marcy G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Springer and his staff truly care about the well being of their patients. They take the stress out of a doctor visit with their caring demeanor. I never feel rushed and know that I am in good hands.
Frances T.
Submitted 05/17/19
excellent opportunity to address each aspect of my health & wellness that I needed to discuss. Dr Springer’s unique depth & breadth of health & medical knowledge is a treasured gift to me as his patient. Thank you.
Wes S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Springer is very attentive to my situation in every way. I always feel his advice is thought out and accurate . I have enjoyed a ten year Dr. Patient relationship and highly recommend Dr. Springer
Frank B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor Springer took the time to get to know me and treats me “whole-isticaly” rather than just treating the latest symptoms. and ignoring everything else. This
Justin L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Springer is always to the point, but both listens to my concerns thoroughly and provides his advice accordingly. I don't feel I'm kept too long waiting, nor do I feel I am rushed out the door for the next patient.
Rafael V.
Submitted 04/16/19
Outstanding like always!!!
Florence M.
Submitted 04/13/19
I wonder how many people can say they LOVE visiting their doctor? Well, I’m one of those. Dr. Springer is incredibly compassionate and patient, giving his undivided attention to physical, mental and emotional concerns. I always leave his office laughing and feeling totally cared for, not only by him but by every member of his staff. All of them receive my hugs and enthusiastically give their own — the best therapy ever! Add the three therapy dogs in residence and how much better can it get?
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great to have an MD as caring as ours! Dr. Springer is the best!
Leah H.
Submitted 04/08/19
I had to leave two messages and have the pharmacy call to get all my regularly prescribed medication, but we got it. Thank you!