Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert E. Springer III, MD -  - Internist

Springer Wellness and Restorative Health

Robert E. Springer III, MD

Internist & Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA

48 total reviews

Dr. Robert E. Springer III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Springer III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Springer and his staff truly care about the well being of their patients. They take the stress out of a doctor visit with their caring demeanor. I never feel rushed and know that I am in good hands.
Frances T.
Submitted 05/17/19
excellent opportunity to address each aspect of my health & wellness that I needed to discuss. Dr Springer’s unique depth & breadth of health & medical knowledge is a treasured gift to me as his patient. Thank you.
Wes S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Springer is very attentive to my situation in every way. I always feel his advice is thought out and accurate . I have enjoyed a ten year Dr. Patient relationship and highly recommend Dr. Springer
Frank B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor Springer took the time to get to know me and treats me “whole-isticaly” rather than just treating the latest symptoms. and ignoring everything else. This
Justin L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Springer is always to the point, but both listens to my concerns thoroughly and provides his advice accordingly. I don't feel I'm kept too long waiting, nor do I feel I am rushed out the door for the next patient.
Rafael V.
Submitted 04/16/19
Outstanding like always!!!
Florence M.
Submitted 04/13/19
I wonder how many people can say they LOVE visiting their doctor? Well, I’m one of those. Dr. Springer is incredibly compassionate and patient, giving his undivided attention to physical, mental and emotional concerns. I always leave his office laughing and feeling totally cared for, not only by him but by every member of his staff. All of them receive my hugs and enthusiastically give their own — the best therapy ever! Add the three therapy dogs in residence and how much better can it get?
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great to have an MD as caring as ours! Dr. Springer is the best!
Leah H.
Submitted 04/08/19
I had to leave two messages and have the pharmacy call to get all my regularly prescribed medication, but we got it. Thank you!
Charqueal R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Springer always takes the time to listen! Always wants you to live comfortably and healthy
Rhaelyn B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Absolutely love Dr. Springer!
Shelia W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr.Springer is a wonderful Doctor that’s why he’s been Dr.over 20 years.
Lydell S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Springer is hands down the best. He takes the anxiety out of going to the doctor’s office.
Billy K.
Submitted 03/16/19
Always pleasant Dr Springer takes the time to listen to and address all my concerns.
Peter F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Best doctor and staff for over 8 years and counting.
Michael O.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great!!! Always caring and responsive
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/10/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! Dr. Springer is amazing! What I love about him the most is he takes his time with you. He’s never in a rush. He is very personable and cares about what is going on with you.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 03/09/19
True holistic care in an environment that is good for the soul.
Greg V.
Submitted 03/04/19
If Dr. Springer ever retired I would just die. The staff is top tier +
Kinga S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Springer always takes his time to talk with (not to) me, and figure out how to keep me as healthy as possible.