Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert E. Springer III, MD -  - Internist

Springer Wellness and Restorative Health

Robert E. Springer III, MD

Internist & Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA

48 total reviews

Dr. Robert E. Springer III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Springer III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Springer is always on time, prepared, genuinely concerned. Takes time with each patient. Highly commendable. Always high marks for Doctor Robert and his remarkable and highly informed and flawlessly polite staff.
Kinga S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you for going above and beyond for my health!
David V.
Submitted 08/08/19
My initial visit as a new patient was pleasant. I felt comfortable that the doctor listened attentively to all my issues of physical conditions. And I believe he set up a path moving forward that is going to totally improve my health and wellness.
Leonard H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Saw doctor, smiled, got great review of symptoms. Offered treatments and agreed, left with smile on face.
James W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Springer Genuinely cares and doesn’t stereotype Great Guy
Jay M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful as always.
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I absolutely love Dr. Springer! He has been my doctor for about 8 years now. He always takes his time with you, unlike other doctors that are in a rush to get you out. He listens to everything you have to say and he genuinely cares! He is AMAZING!! I highly recommend seeing him!
Gerald R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Springer is the best Physician our Family has ever had. A+++++
Iddrisu A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Springer is a great doctor who genuinely cares about his patients wellbeing.
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Springer and his staff are caring and take the time to listen and help. Best Doctors office ever!
Dan R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Relaxing atmosphere with great caring service!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Springer and his staff (Natalie, Erica & Jim) are outstanding! The quality of care, service, and professionalism are top notch. Dr. Springer takes the time to listen to his patients and he provides incredibly comprehensive medical care. He is an excellent diagnostician who treats the entire person (physical, emotional/mental, spiritual, etc). He, and his staff go above and beyond to ensure optimal outcomes for each patient. In addition to his individualized and holistic treatment approach, outstanding clinical/diagnostic skills, and fantastic bedside manner, you will be treated in a timely manner (no ridiculous waiting room times) and impressed by the extensive list of services provided/offered at Springer Wellpath. Further, the nursing and support staff are kind, efficient, compassionate and highly skilled—Dr. Springer’s medical team is the epitome of professional and friendly! Last, but certainly not least, Dr. Springer’s office environment (decor, music, etc) is warm, inviting and comfortable—from the waiting room to the bathrooms, there is nothing sterile or cold about this practice! In summary, if you are looking for an exceptional doctor and quality medical care then go see Dr. Springer and his staff at Springer Wellpath, you won’t regret it!
Billy K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful The 1st Dr I don't dread going to
Kim F.
Submitted 06/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Springer’s for nearly 6 yrs, because simply put; he’s a great doctor and human being. His Practice Manager and clinical staff are delightful and helpful. He also has a great team of therapy dogs. If you want to experience the rare, meaningful and gratifying doctor - patient encounter; that now seems like a distant memory. Make an appointment with Dr. Springer. He’s awesome.
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Springer always listens closely to your health concerns.
Collette M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Springer and his entire staff.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always great care for me. Him and his staff are always friendly and kind.
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Keep doing what you’re doing!
David L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Prompt response and follow through on script refill.
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Springer and his staff provide consistently great healthcare. Patients are treated like family. Highly regarded and highly recommended.