Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert E. Springer III, MD -  - Internist

Springer Wellness and Restorative Health

Robert E. Springer III, MD

Internist & Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA

77 total reviews

Dr. Robert E. Springer III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Springer III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torrance H.
Submitted 12/13/19
It great as always
David V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Superb
Karla P.
Submitted 12/04/19
I just posted a review! It was supposed to be 5 not 4 stars! I would pick 10 if possible! Dr. Springer and his staff are so caring 100%. They are remarkable!!! Xoxo
Karla P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Springer always takes whatever time you need for your appointment. I will come in with one issue and then tell him 3-5 and he takes the time to make sure they are all taken care of. Best doctor I’ve ever had!
Albert V.
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the only doctor that do not dread going to see always a pleasant visit sick or not. The one on one with the doctor puts you on personal level and that helps when you go thru your daily duties. The dr. And nurses are easy to talk to they make you feel comfortable and relaxed
Karen P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great staff...always willing to help with any issue I have. Dr. Springer is a physician that will take the time to listen and provide excellent medical care.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Springer. His knowledge and “bedside manner” is the best!!
Peter F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Springer is one of the few doctors you may be lucky enough to say he is my physician. Along with his kind and courteous staff you leave feeling like you are family.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/23/19
The best!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/21/19
My Husband and I have "joint" appointments. As a retired nurse and a Ph.D. nurse, I keep a Sharp eye on all procedures and proceedings. I chose Dr Springer based on his CV and patient statements. I'm delighted that this decision was correct. In the 6 years we have been his patients, we have become friends. Our visits are a combination of happy conversation and medical visit. The "work" gets done in a positive atmosphere of camaraderie. We couldn't ask for a better physician. The icing on the cake is the extremely competent office staff. Erika and Natalie keep office and lab going.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/21/19
It is a rarity in this day and time to have a frank conversation with a physician who listens, cares and spends the time needed to make a thoughtful accurate diagnosis and plan of care. The office staff are friendly and the environment is calming and comfortable.
Luiz A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Meeting Dr. Springer and his staff was a wonderful experience. They made me feel at ease and it didn't feel like going to the doctor at all... Very down to earth and compassionate. And they listen and don't rush you. I am glad I have become his patient.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love my doctor/ 22 years strong
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great visit. Doctor springer is amazing. Works well with my busy schedule
William R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always is a great experience!
Margery N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Springer has been my doctor for 20 years. He has always been professional, helpful, informative and kind. I would give him my highest recommendation
Ann G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Springer is a talented practitioner. I am thankful for finding him to take care of me.
Wes S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Springer is my long time personal physician. I have aways appreciated his personal attention to my specific being . He spends an appropriate amount of time with me and I always feel he has a full understanding of me . I highly recommend Dr Springer and his staff.
Jay M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Never had a bad experience!
Casey S.
Submitted 10/09/19
The best doctor around