Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert E. Springer III, MD -  - Internist

Springer Wellness and Restorative Health

Robert E. Springer III, MD

Internist & Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA

59 total reviews

Dr. Robert E. Springer III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Springer III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Never had a bad experience!
Casey S.
Submitted 10/09/19
The best doctor around
Mark H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Springer and his staff, Erika and Natalie, are always responsive. Dr. Springer has been my doctor for several years. He always listens and never rushes through my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Springer and his staff.
Monica S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Phenomenal Physician Phenomenal Team; They are a Team was of caring people. I always know that I am their priority. Total Holistic approach. Dr. Springer and his Team not only treat your medical needs but care for you Spiritual. You are never rushed and they always, take the time to listen to you as an individual.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The best! It's the first time I have felt genuinely cared for by a doctor.
Voight C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor, wonderful staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Diane K.
Submitted 09/17/19
He is so patient and knows everything!
David V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Informative
Iddrisu A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great Doctor who cares about his patients’ well-being. I’ll highly recommend him for anyone seeking quality care.
Ashley L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Springer is amazing! I’ve been seeing him for 8 years now. He truly cares & takes the time to talk to you about everything!! The best doctor I’ve ever had! I highly recommend him! His staff is also amazing!! I always enjoy talking with them when I’m there too!! Much love!! ❤️
James S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I always appreciate the amount of time Dr. Springer spends to listen to my concerns and how he always answers my questions.
John C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Springer is always on time, prepared, genuinely concerned. Takes time with each patient. Highly commendable. Always high marks for Doctor Robert and his remarkable and highly informed and flawlessly polite staff.
Kinga S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you for going above and beyond for my health!
David V.
Submitted 08/08/19
My initial visit as a new patient was pleasant. I felt comfortable that the doctor listened attentively to all my issues of physical conditions. And I believe he set up a path moving forward that is going to totally improve my health and wellness.
Leonard H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Saw doctor, smiled, got great review of symptoms. Offered treatments and agreed, left with smile on face.
James W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Springer Genuinely cares and doesn’t stereotype Great Guy
Jay M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful as always.
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I absolutely love Dr. Springer! He has been my doctor for about 8 years now. He always takes his time with you, unlike other doctors that are in a rush to get you out. He listens to everything you have to say and he genuinely cares! He is AMAZING!! I highly recommend seeing him!
Gerald R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Springer is the best Physician our Family has ever had. A+++++
Iddrisu A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Springer is a great doctor who genuinely cares about his patients wellbeing.